My Adventures in Coding

February 28, 2008

SD WEST 2008

Filed under: Conferences — Brian @ 9:59 pm
Tags:

I will be heading to Santa Clara next week to attend the SD WEST 2008 conference. I am really excited about this trip. Just take a look at the list of presenters, the odds are you have  probably already read books by several of these presenters (I know I have!). The sessions I am primarily planning to attend are in the Design & Modeling, Refactoring, and TDD tracks. It should be a great week!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

